Co-Rec Thursday 1

2019 Co-Rec 1 Standings

updated 11/5/2019
Place Team Name Team Manager W L
1        
2        
3        
4        
5        
6        

Week 1, Thursday May 14

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 2        
7:00 2 9th St. Club      
8:00 2        
9:00 2        

Week 2, Thursday May 21

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 2        
7:00 2        
8:00 2        
9:00 2      

Week 3, Thursday May 28

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 2        
7:00 2        
8:00 2        
9:00 2        

Week 4, Thursday June 4

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 2        
7:00 2        
8:00 2        
9:00 2        

Week 5, Thursday June 11

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 2        
7:00 2        
8:00 2        
9:00 2        

Week 6, Thursday June 18

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 2        
7:00 2        
8:00 2        
9:00 2        

Week 7, Thursday June 25

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 2        
7:00 2        
8:00 2        
9:00 2        

Week 8, Thursday July 2

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 2        
7:00 2        
8:00 2        
9:00 2        

Week 9, Thursday July 9

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 2        
7:00 2        
8:00 2        
9:00 2        

Rain Dates: July 16 & July 23
If not used EOS Tournament will be moved up. Plan to play these dates no matter what. 


*Throughout the End of Season Tournament, high seed will be home. i.e. seed 1 would be home seed over seed 2. In the Championship game the undefeated team will be home. If in the case of the championship match where the undefeated team gets beat, to determine the home team in in the "if game" we will use a coin flip. 

End of Season Tournament, Thursday July 30

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 2         1
7:00 2         2
8:00 2         3
9:00 2         4

End of Season Tournament, Thursday August 6

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 2         5
7:00 2         6
8:00 2         7
9:00 2         8

End of Season Tournament, Thursday August 13

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 2         9
7:00 2         10
8:00 2
      11