Masters

Master's 2020 Standings

updated 7/13/2020
Place Team Name Team Manager W L
1 Arctic Glacier Randy Schweitzberger 1 0
2 Shep's / Teehive Dave Anderson 0 1
3 Pit Stop Joe Smart 0 0
4 VFW Matt Jendro 0 0

Week 1, Friday July 10

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:30 1 VFW Rescheduled Pit Stop Rescheduled
6:30 2 Shep's / Teehive 13 Arctic Glacier 18

Week 2, Friday July 17

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:30 1 Pit Stop   Shep's / Teehive  
6:30 2 Arctic Glacier   VFW  

Week 3, Friday July 24

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:30 1 Shep's / Teehive   VFW  
6:30 2 Pit Stop   Arctic Glacier  

Week 4, Friday July 31

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:30 1 Arctic Glacier   Shep's / Teehive  
6:30 2 Pit Stop   VFW  
8:00 2 VFW    Pit Stop  

Week 5, Friday August 7

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:30 1 VFW   Arctic Glacier  
6:30 2 Shep's / Teehive   Pit Stop  

Week 6, Friday August 14

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:30 1 Arctic Glacier   Pit Stop  
6:30 2 VFW   Shep's / Teehive  

Week 7, Friday August 21

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:30 1 VFW   Pit Stop  
6:30 2 Shep's / Teehive   Arctic Glacier  

Week 8, Friday August 28

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:30 1 Arctic Glacier   VFW  
6:30 2 Pit Stop   Shep's / Teehive  

Week 9, Friday,  September 4

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:30 1 Shep's / Teehive   VFW  
6:30 2 Pit Stop   Arctic Glacier  

Week 10, Friday, September 11

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:30 1 Arctic Glacier   Shep's / Teehive  
6:30 2 Pit Stop   VFW  

Week 11, Friday September 18

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:30 1 Shep's / Teehive   Pit Stop  
6:30 2 VFW   Arctic Glacier  

Week 12, Friday September 25

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:30 1 Arctic Glacier   Pit Stop  
6:30 2 VFW   Shep's / Teehive  

Rain Date: October 2.