Schedule & Standings

2019 Mustang League Standings
Team W L T
Rock Hounds 0 6
Aqua Sox 2 4
 Baxter White Sox      
 Baxter Athletics  1  0  
 Baxter Brewers      
  Baxter Mets 1 0
 Baxter Rockies      
 Baxter Dodgers  2  0  
 Baxter Red Sox  2    
 Baxter Twins  1    
 Baxter Royals      
Last Updated: Monday, May 20, 2019


Schedule

  

OKC = Oscar Kristoferson Park (north side of Hwy. 210 in Baxter)
 

 Thursday, May 30
    
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00
Bane  Rock Hounds  1 Aqua Sox 5

   
 

 Tuesday, June 4
Time Field Team Score Team Score
6:00 Bane  Baxter White Sox  13 Aqua Sox  8
 Rock Hounds   BYE or TBA  

 Thursday, June 6
Time Field Team Score Team Score
6:00 Bane  Baxter Athletics
 14 Rock Hounds  8
 Aqua Sox
  BYE or TBA  

 Tuesday, June 11
Time Field Team Score Team Score
5:15  OKC  Aqua Sox   Baxter Twins  
6:00  Bane  Baxter Brewers
  Rock Hounds  

 Thursday, June 13
Time Field Team Score Team Score
6:00 Bane Baxter Mets 
 14 Aqua Sox  2
7:00 OKC  Rock Hounds
  Baxter Royals  

Tuesday, June 18
Time Field Team Score Team Score
5:15 p.m. Aqua Sox's Picture Day @ Bane Park
6:00 Bane Baxter Dodgers
  
  Aqua Sox  
7:00  OKC Rock Hounds   Baxter Rockies

 Thursday, June 20
Time Field Team Score Team Score
6:00 Bane  Baxter Dodgers
 22 Rock Hounds  5
7:00 OKC  Aqua Sox
  Baxter Athletics  

 Tuesday, June 25
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 5:30 p.m. Rock Hound's Picture Day @ Bane Park
5:15  OKC  Aqua Sox
  Baxter Rockies  
6:00 Bane  Baxter Red Sox
 24 Rock Hounds  16

 Thursday, July 27
Time Field Team Score Team Score
6:00 Bane  Baxter Red Sox
5 Aqua Sox 0
7:00 OKC  Rock Hounds
  Baxter Mets  

 Tuesday, July 2
Time Field Team Score Team Score
5:15  OKC  Aqua Sox
  Baxter Royals
 
 
6:00 Bane  Baxter Twins
 27  Rock Hounds
 6


 
Time Field Team Score Team Score


         
 
  Playoffs - Best of 3
 Tuesday, July 9        
Time  Field  Team
Score
 Team
Score
6:00  Bane Rock Hounds
    
 0 Aqua Sox  6
 
 
 
   
Thursday, July 11        
Time  Field  Team
Score
 Team
Score
6:00  Bane
Aqua Sox
 
 6
Rock Hounds
    
 0
     
 
 
 Tuesday, July 16        
Time  Field  Team
Score
 Team
Score

6:00

 Bane
    
 

   
 
         
 
TBA          
Time  Field  Team  Score  Team  Score
 6:00 Bane    

TBA        
 Time Field  Team
Score
Team
Score
 6:00 Bane
 
           
Time  Field Team
Score
Team
Score
 




Time Field Team Score Team Score
   



   




Time Field Team Score Team Score
   




Time Field Team Score Team Score