Parking Commission

Parking Plan 2022

Regular Meetings

  • When: The Parking Commission shall meet no less than twice per year and additionally as needed
  • Where: City Hall Council Chambers

Agendas & Minutes
View current and previous agendas and minutes


  • Kevin Yeager- term expires 12/31/2026
  • VACANT- term expires 12/31/2026
  • Brenda Billman-Arndt- term expires 12/31/2025
  • Wayne Erickson- term expires 12/31/2024
  • Chuck Marohn- term expires 12/31/2023
  • Mayor Dave Badeaux (Council Liaison)

Recommended by Council President, Approved by Council

Advise City Council on parking issues and make recommendations to the City Council and other committees as appropriate.

Committee Membership
The Commission is comprised of five members with one member from the Council

Qualifications to Serve

  • Be a resident of the City of Brainerd or have an ownership interest in a business or other entity within the City of Brainerd.
  • Have an interest in solving parking issues in the City of Brainerd.

Length of Term

  • 4 years


  • Volunteeer